Nature’s embrace

Sister wind blows happily outside while the sun dances.  I am in the bosom of the house that shelters me and my family, but the wind and the sun extend their arms and embrace me and everyone inside.  Nature heals and gives when we allow it too.

One thought on “Nature’s embrace

  1. Just peeking back through your blog and landed on this small stone. I have been doing small stones on and off since January 2011. They are still my favorite way to write. As photographer, words are not always easy for me.

    Nature does indeed heal. It brings all kinds of blessings. Thanks again for stopping by my place and commenting on on last weeks willowy wordle. Look forward to seeing you…

Feedback appreciated!

